The Listening Servant

Kristen

October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 50:1-11 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

A Deliverer like no Other

Kristen

September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 49:1-12 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

What Makes a Great Church, Part 1

Kristen

September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 | Tom Fryman Series: Fall Bible Conference 2016

Assurances of Peace

Kristen

September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 48:12-22 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

Get in the Gate

Kristen

September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Matthew 7:13-14 | Roland Hammett

Are You Filled?

Kristen

August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ephesians 5:18-21 | Chris Gable

Look & Live

Tina Dafoe

August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 45:20-22 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

Feeding on Ashes

Tina Dafoe

August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 44:9-28 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

Water for the Thirsty

Kristen

August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 44:1-8 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

Walking through the Fire

Kristen

July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 43:1-28 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah