Accounted as Ministers

Kristen

July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening) Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 4:1-5 | Roland Hammett Series: Study in 1 Corinthians

Defile not the Temple of God

Kristen

June 26, 2016 (Sunday Evening) Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 3:16-17 | Roland Hammett Series: Study in 1 Corinthians

What Really Matters

Kristen

June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening) Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 3:9-15 | Roland Hammett Series: Study in 1 Corinthians

The Laws of Spiritual Work

Kristen

May 22, 2016 (Sunday Evening) Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 3:5-8 | Roland Hammett Series: Study in 1 Corinthians

Carnal or Spiritual?

Kristen

May 1, 2016 (Sunday Evening) Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 3:1-4 | Roland Hammett Series: Study in 1 Corinthians

The Wonders of God’s Wisdom

Kristen

April 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening) Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 2:6-16 | Roland Hammett Series: Study in 1 Corinthians

Speaking of the Cross

Kristen

April 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening) Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 2:1-5 | Roland Hammett Series: Study in 1 Corinthians

Remember Who You Are

Kristen

April 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening) Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 1:26-31 | Roland Hammett Series: Study in 1 Corinthians

Wisdom and Foolishness

Kristen

March 27, 2016 (Sunday Evening) Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 1:19-25 | Roland Hammett Series: Study in 1 Corinthians

The Preaching of the Gospel

Kristen

March 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening) Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 1:17-18 | Roland Hammett Series: Study in 1 Corinthians