Silence and Supplication

Tina Dafoe

March 16, 2016 (Wednesday Evening) Bible Text: Psalm 39:1-13 | Roland Hammett Series: Psalm Spotlight

The Sorrows of Sin

Tina Dafoe

March 9, 2016 (Wednesday Evening) Bible Text: Psalm 38:1-22 | Roland Hammett Series: Psalm Spotlight

Fret Not

Kristen

February 24, 2016 (Wednesday Evening) Bible Text: Psalm 37:1-40 | Roland Hammett Series: Psalm Spotlight

No Fear of God

Kristen

February 17, 2016 (Wednesday Evening) Bible Text: Psalm 36:1-12 | Roland Hammett Series: Psalm Spotlight

Plead My Cause

Kristen

February 10, 2016 (Wednesday Evening) Bible Text: Psalm 35:1-28 | Roland Hammett Series: Psalm Spotlight

Continual Praise

Kristen

February 3, 2016 (Wednesday Evening) Bible Text: Psalm 34:1-22 | Roland Hammett Series: Psalm Spotlight

Praise Him, Praise Him

Tina Dafoe

January 27, 2016 (Wednesday Evening) Bible Text: Psalm 33 | Roland Hammett Series: Psalm Spotlight

The Blessings of Forgiveness

Kristen

January 13, 2016 (Wednesday Evening) Bible Text: Psalm 32:1-11 | Roland Hammett Series: Psalm Spotlight

Never Ashamed

Kristen

January 6, 2016 (Wednesday Evening) Bible Text: Psalm 31:1-24 | Roland Hammett Series: Psalm Spotlight

I Will Extol Thee, O Lord

Kristen

February 11, 2015 (Wednesday Evening) Bible Text: Psalm 30:1-12 | Roland Hammett Series: Psalm Spotlight