The Listening Servant

Kristen

October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 50:1-11 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

A Deliverer like no Other

Kristen

September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 49:1-12 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

Assurances of Peace

Kristen

September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 48:12-22 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

Look & Live

Tina Dafoe

August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 45:20-22 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

Feeding on Ashes

Tina Dafoe

August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 44:9-28 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

Water for the Thirsty

Kristen

August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 44:1-8 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

Walking through the Fire

Kristen

July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 43:1-28 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

Behold My Servant

Kristen

July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 42:1-10 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

Fear Not

Tina Dafoe

July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 41:1-29 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah

Waiting, Not Fainting

Kristen

July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 40:12-31 | Roland Hammett Series: Highlights from Isaiah