We Need a Savior

Kristen

December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 59:1-21 | Roland HammettSeries: Highlights from Isaiah

Holiness for Hypocrisy

Kristen

December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 58:1-14 | Roland HammettSeries: Highlights from Isaiah

A Necessary Revival

Kristen

November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 57:13-21 | Roland HammettSeries: Highlights from Isaiah

God’s Thoughts or Mine?

Kristen

November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 55:8-13 | Roland HammettSeries: Highlights from Isaiah

While He Is Near

Kristen

November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 55:6-7 | Roland HammettSeries: Highlights from Isaiah

A Drink for the Thirsty

Kristen

November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 55:1-5 | Roland HammettSeries: Highlights from Isaiah

Standing on the Promises

Kristen

October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 54:1-17 | Roland HammettSeries: Highlights from Isaiah

The Song of the Suffering Servant

Kristen

October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 52:13-53:12 | Roland HammettSeries: Highlights from Isaiah

Beautiful Feet

Kristen

October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 52:1-12 | Roland HammettSeries: Highlights from Isaiah

Hearkening in Hope

Kristen

October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 51:1-8 | Roland HammettSeries: Highlights from Isaiah